Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Intellectual Property Law

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors


Aaron L. Parker
Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner LLP
901 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001-4413
Robert D. Michaux
Chair Elect
Christian & Barton, LLP
901 East Cary Street, Suite 1800
Richmond, VA 23219
Charles B. Molster, III
Vice Chair
2437 Funny Farm Road
Reva, VA 22735
P. Andrew Riley
Mei & Mark LLP
PO Box 65981
Washington, DC 20035-5981
Robin C. Vance
Immediate Past Chair
McGuireWoods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 E Canal St
Richmond, VA 23219-3916
John A. Morrissett
Board of Governors
Troutman Sanders LLP
1001 Haxall Point
Richmond, VA 23219
Amy G. Pruett
Board of Governors
Williams Mullen
321 East Main St Ste 400
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Coke M. Stewart
Board of Governors
Office of the Attorney General
202 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Andrea Z. Warmbier
Board of Governors
NASA Langley Research Center
Office of the Chief Counsel
Mail Stop 30
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
Martha A. Weis
Board of Governors
Queen Annes Gate Lodge Kings Road
Windsor SL4 2BD
United Kingdom
Shawnna M. Yashar
Board of Governors
8038 N. Park St.
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Ms. Kim W. Karnes
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219

Updated 09/02/2022