Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Administrative Law

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors


Alisson P. Klaiber
1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Frederick D. Ochsenhirt
Vice Chair
Virginia State Corporation Commission
PO Box 1197
Richmond, VA 23218-1197
Eric J. Wallace
GreeneHurlocker PLC
4908 Monument Ave Ste 200
Richmond, VA 23230-3613
James G. Ritter
Immediate Past Chair
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Riverfront Plaza, East Tower
951 East Byrd St
Richmond, VA 23219
C. Mitchell Burton, Jr.
Newsletter Editor
Office of Attorney General
202 North Ninth Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Samuel R. Brumberg
Board of Governors
VA MD DE Association of Electric Cooperatives
4201 Dominion Blvd Ste 101
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Lisa R. Crabtree
Board of Governors
McGuireWoods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 E. Canal St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Katherine C. Creef
Board of Governors
NiSource Corporate Services Company
1809 Coyote Drive
Chester, VA 23836
Andrea D. Gardner
Board of Governors
800 E Canal St
Richmond, VA 23219
Matthew L. Gooch
Board of Governors
2700 Barton Ave
Richmond, VA 23222
Ashley B. Macko
Board of Governors
State Corp. Comm., Office of General Counsel
P.O. Box 1197
Richmond, VA 23218
William T. Reisinger
Board of Governors
ReisingerGooch, PLC
11 South 12th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Ms. Dolly Shaffner
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219-0026

Updated 7/21/2021