News and Information
April 30, 2013

Register Now to Attend the Annual Rule of Law Award Ceremony

The annual Rule of Law Award reception and ceremony will be May 8 at the Virginia Holocaust Museum in Richmond. This year’s honorees will be the late Murray J. Janus and Roderick B. Mathews. Constitutional scholar and University of Virginia School of Law Professor A.E. Dick Howard will be the keynote speaker.

The event is sponsored by the Nuremburg Courtroom Committee of the Virginia Holocaust Museum and the Virginia Law Foundation. For more information and to register, contact the museum at (804) 257-5400 ext. 239.


Updated: May 01, 2013