News and Information
May 04, 2016

Council Members Announced

The following persons have been newly elected, reelected, or Court-appointed to three-year terms on the Virginia State Bar Council. The terms begin July 1, 2016.

Newly elected:

Ronnie H. West, Emporia, 6th Circuit

Palma E. Pustilnik, Charlottesville, 16th Circuit

Adam D. Elfenbein, Arlington, 17th Circuit

Gregory T. Hunter, Arlington, 17th Circuit

David J. Gogal, Fairfax, 19th Circuit

Douglas R. Kay, Fairfax, 19th Circuit

K. Brett Marston, Roanoke, 23rd Circuit

Nancy M. Reed, Harrisonburg, 26th Circuit

R. Cord Hall, Christiansburg, 27th Circuit

Maryse C. Allen, Prince William, 31st Circuit


Daniel M. Schieble, Virginia Beach, 2nd Circuit

Nicholas D. Renninger, Portsmouth, 3rd Circuit

Ann B. Brogan, Norfolk, 4th Circuit

C. Phillips Ferguson, Suffolk, 5th Circuit

Christy E. Kiely, Richmond, 13th Circuit

John H. Crouch, Arlington, 17th Circuit

Christine H. Mougin-Boal, Leesburg, 20th Circuit

Lee H. Turpin, Chatham, 22nd Circuit

David B. Neumeyer, Lynchburg, 24th Circuit

Joseph M. Bowen, Tazewell, 29th Circuit

Newly appointed council member at-large:

Eva N. Juncker, Falls Church

Reappointed council members at-large:

Nancy C. Dickenson, Abingdon

Beverly P. Leatherbury, Eastville

Updated: May 04, 2016