Meetings and Events

VSB Diversity Conference Annual Meeting and Luncheon

Fri, June 14, 2019

11:45 a.m., Hilton Oceanfront, Virginia Beach

The agenda of the Annual Meeting portion of the luncheon shall include election of the officers of the Board of Governors for 2019-2020.

The nominations for elected offices are:

               Chair:  Chidi I. James, Fairfax  

               Chair-Elect:  Sheila M. Costin, Alexandria

               Secretary:  David D. Masterman, Tysons Corner

               Treasurer:  Alicia Roberts, Richmond

more info and registration for the VSB Annual Meeting

Updated: Apr 29, 2019