Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Diversity Conference

A Conference of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

2019-2020

Chidi Iregbulem James, Esq.
Chair
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Suite 300
4020 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-691-1235
FAX:691-3913
cjames@blankeith.com
Sheila Mary Costin, Esq.
Vice Chair
Holmes Costin & Marcus PLLC
Suite 202
301 N. Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
 703-260-6401
FAX:439-1873
scostin@hcmlawva.com
David Dinan Masterman, Esq.
Secretary
Masterman Krogmann P.C.
1760 Old Meadow Rd Ste 310
McLean, VA 22102
 703-827-5500
FAX:827-5545
dmasterman@mastermanlaw.com
Alicia Nanette Roberts, Esq.
Treasurer & YLC Liaison
City of Richmond, Commonwealth Attorney's Office
Suite 100
400 N. 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-646-3240

alicia.roberts@richmondgov.com
Luis Antonio Perez-Pietri, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair
Suite B-2
5881 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
 703-931-0804
FAX:931-0807
Latoya Chantal Asia, Esq.
 
E*TRADE Financial Corporation
Ballston Tower
671 N. Glebe Rd.
Arlington, VA 22203
 703-615-4821

latoya.asia@etrade.com
Candace Ali Blydenburgh, Esq.
 
McGuireWoods
Gateway Plaza
800 E Canal St
Richmond, VA 23219-3916
 804.775.4772
 
Victor O'Neil Cardwell, Esq.
 
Woods Rogers PLC
10 S Jefferson St Ste 1400
PO Box 14125
Roanoke, VA 24038-4125
 540-983-7529
FAX:983-7711
cardwell@woodsrogers.com
Christopher Richard Fortier, Esq.
 
10218 Bushman Dr #102
Oakton, VA 22124
 757-880-1019
 
Julie Dawn McClellan, Esq.
 
1309 Walton Creek Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
 804-794-2848
FAX:378-7471
juliedouble07@hotmail.com
Providence Ebubechi Napoleon, Esq.
 
Allen & Overy LLP
1101 New York Avenue
10th Floor
Washington , DC 20001
 202-683-3854
 
Derry Dean Sparlin, Jr., Esq.
 
12015 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Suite 130
12015 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway, Suite 130
Fairfax,, VA 22033
 703-803-8800
FAX:803-2122
dsparlin@sparlinlaw.com
Zaida Cordero Thompson, Esq.
 
Loudoun County Attorney
1 Harrison Street SE
P.O. Box 7000
Leesburg, VA 20177-7000
 703-777-0307
FAX:771-5025
Hon. Manuel Aggie Capsalis
Honorary Board Member
Fairfax County General District Court
Second Floor/Judge's Chambers
4110 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-246-4374
 
Hon. David Eugene Cheek
Honorary Board Member
The Richmond General District Court
Criminal Division Northside
920 Hull Street
Richmond, VA 23224
 804-646-6681
FAX:646-6684
Ms. Maura Burke Weiner
Lay Member
JuryMatters Inc
10605 Judicial Dr Ste A6
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-623-2697

maura.weiner@jurymatters.com
Mrs. Sylvia S. Daniel
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219-0026
 804-775-0559

daniel@vsb.org

Updated 07/30/2019