Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Diversity Conference

A Conference of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

2021-2022

David Dinan Masterman, Esq.
Chair
Masterman Krogmann P.C.
1760 Old Meadow Rd Ste 310
McLean, VA 22102
 703-827-5500
FAX:827-5545
dmasterman@mastermanlaw.com
Alicia Roberts Johnson, Esq.
Chair Elect
Office of the Attorney General of Virginia
200 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-786-0006

ajohnson@oag.state.va.us
Julie Dawn McClellan, Esq.
Secretary
1309 Walton Creek Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
 804-794-2848
FAX:378-7471
juliedouble07@hotmail.com
Candace Ali Blydenburgh, Esq.
Treasurer
McGuireWoods
Gateway Plaza
800 E Canal St
Richmond, VA 23219-3916
 804.775.4772
 
Sheila Mary Costin, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair
Holmes Costin & Marcus PLLC
Suite 202
301 N. Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
 703-260-6401
FAX:439-1873
scostin@hcmlawva.com
Victor O'Neil Cardwell, Esq.
 
Woods Rogers PLC
10 S Jefferson St Ste 1400
PO Box 14125
Roanoke, VA 24038-4125
 540-983-7529
FAX:983-7711
cardwell@woodsrogers.com
Kyung Nam Dickerson, Esq.
 
Suite 540
8045 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182
 703-790-1900
FAX:790-1754
Christopher Richard Fortier, Esq.
 
2948 Jermantown Rd
Oakton, VA 22124
 757-880-1019
 
Daniel Patrick Frankl, Esq.
 
Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
P.O. Box 4126
Roanoke, VA 24015
 540-527-3515
FAX:527-3520
Courtney Michelle Frazier, Esq.
 
Allstate
8801 Park Central Drive
Richmond, VA 23227
 804-615-5452
 
Claire Guthrie Gastanaga, Esq.
 
1127 S. Meadow Street
Richmond, VA 23220
 804-355-4240
 
Shemeka Christina Hankins, Esq.
 
Invictus Law
1240 Perimeter Parkway
Suite 404
Virginia Beach , VA 23454
 757-337-2727

shemekahankins@invictus-law.com
Chidi Iregbulem James, Esq.
 
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Suite 300
4020 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-691-1235
FAX:691-3913
cjames@blankeith.com
Derry Dean Sparlin, Jr., Esq.
 
12015 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy Ste 130
Fairfax, VA 22033
 703-803-8800
FAX:803-2122
dsparlin@sparlinlaw.com
Zaida Cordero Thompson, Esq.
 
Loudoun County Attorney
1 Harrison Street SE
P.O. Box 7000
Leesburg, VA 20177-7000
 703-777-0307
FAX:771-5025
Hon. John Minh Tran
 
Circuit Court of Fairfax County
19th Judicial Circuit
4110 Chain Bridge Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-246-4690
FAX:246-5496
john.tran@fairfaxcounty.gov
Hon. Manuel Aggie Capsalis
Honorary Board Member
Fairfax County General District Court
Second Floor/Judge's Chambers
4110 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-246-4374
 
Luis Antonio Perez-Pietri, Esq.
Board of Governors
Suite B-2
5881 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
 703-931-0804
FAX:931-0807
Debra Lynn Powers, Esq.
Board of Governors
Taylor Huguley Powers PLLC
10521 Judicial Dr Ste 303
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-879-6500
FAX:919-2888
dpowers@thpfamilylaw.com
Wayne Marcus Scriven, Esq.
Board of Governors
Scriven Law Offices
Suite 600
One Columbus Center
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
 757-961-3303
FAX:490-7804
w-marcus-scriven@msn.com
Brian Thornton Wesley, Esq.
Board of Governors
Thornton Wesley, PLLC
PO Box 27963
Richmond, VA 23261
 804-874-3008
 
Ms. Maura Burke Weiner
Lay Member
JuryMatters Inc
10605 Judicial Dr Ste A6
Fairfax, VA 22030
 703-623-2697

maura.weiner@jurymatters.com
Mrs. Sylvia S. Daniel
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219-0026
 804-775-0559

daniel@vsb.org