Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Trusts and Estates

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Winter 2007 Newsletter

Newsletter - Trusts and Estates

Volume 21, No. 1

Board of Governors 2006-2007

Donna Esposito Fincher
Chair
Vaughan, Fincher & Sotelo, PC
Suite 400
8619 Westwood Center Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 506-1810
dfincher@vfspc.com
Victoria Jean Roberson
Vice Chair
Suite 100
13702 Village Mill Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
(804) 423-5700
vroberson@cavtel.net
Laura Okin Pomeroy
Immediate Past Chair
11804 Shadow Run Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 353-7384
laura.pomeroy@comcast.net
John Thomas Midgett
Secretary
Midgett & Preti, PC
477 Viking Drive, Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 687-8888
john.midgett@midgettpreti.com
Julie A. King
Newsletter Editor
McGuireWoods LLP
Suite 300
310 4th Street, NE
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 980-2207
jaking@mcguirewoods.com
Neal Paul Brodsky
Asst. Newsletter Editor
LeClair Ryan, P.C.
Suite 2525
999 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA 23114
(757) 624-1454
nbrodsky@leclairryan.com
Farhad Aghdami
Williams Mullen
1021 East Cary Street
P. O. Box 1320
Richmond, VA 23218-1320
(804) 783-6440
aghdami@williamsmullen.com
John Anthony DiJulio
Williams Mullen
Suite 1700
222 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23462-3035
(757) 499-8800
jdijulio@williamsmullen.com
Suzanne Wightman Doggett
3315 Martha Custis Drive
Alexandria, VA 22302
(703) 671-9187
gmgsd@aol.com
William A. Truban, Jr.
Owen and Truban, PLC
103 N. Braddock Street
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 678-0995
btruban@owentruban.com
John H. Turner, III
SunTrust Bank
CS-HDQ-6418
919 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 782-5812
Jay.H.Turner@SunTrust.com
 
Erin Sheehey Downs
Jones, King & Downs, P.C.
P. O. Box 1689
Bristol, VA 24203
(423) 764-5535
erin@jkdlaw.com
Thomas D. Yates
Yates, Campbell & Yates
4155 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 273-4230
tyates@ycynet.com
Ms. Dolly C. Shaffner
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Suite 1500
707 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-2800
804-775-0518