Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Trusts and Estates

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Fall 2003 Newsletter

Newsletter - Trusts and Estates

Volume 19, No. 1

Board of Governors 2003-2004

Phillip C. Stone, Jr.
Chair
P.O. Box 640
Harrisonburg, VA 22803
(540)432-0157
pstonelaw@ntelos.net

Amy G. Pesesky
Vice Chair
Hotheimer Nusbaum, P.C.
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 1700
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 629-0615
apesesky@hnlaw.com
 

Mark G. Ferguson
Immediate Past Chair
Walton & Adams, P.C.
1925 Isaac Newton Square, Suite 250
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 790-8000
MFerguson@walton-adams.com
Laura O. Pomeroy
Secretary
McGuireWoods, LLP
One James Center
901 E. Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219-4030
(804) 775-7819
lpomeroy@mcguirewoods.com
Donna E. Fincher
Newsletter Editor
Vaughan, Fincher & Sotelo, PC
1650 Tysons Boulevard, Suite 700
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 506-1810
dfincher@vfspc.com
Victoria J. Roberson
Asst. Newsletter Editor
13702 Village Mill Drive, Suite 100
Midlothian, VA 23114
(804) 423-5700
vroberson@cavtel.net
Broaddus C. Fitzpatrick
Coleman & Massey, P.C.
P.O. Box 1489
Roanoke, VA 24007-1489
(540) 343-5100
bfitzpatrick@colemanmassey.com
Andrew H. Hook
Oast & Hook, P.C.
521 Middle Street Mall
Portsmouth, VA 23704
(757) 399-7506
Hook@oasthook.com
 
William A. Truban, Jr.
Owen and Truban, PLC
103 N. Braddock Street
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 678-0995
btruban@owentruban.com
John H. Turner, III
Virginia Estate Plans, PLC
840 I Patterson Avenue, Suite G-l 00
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 565-2300
jtumer@virginiaestateplans.com
Lewis W. Webb, III
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
P.O. Box 3037
Norfolk, VA 23514-3037
(757) 624-3247
lwwebb@kaufcan.com
 
Thomas D. Yates
Yates, Campbell & Yates
4155 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 273-4230
tyates@ycynet.com
Ms. Dolly C. Shaffner
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Suite 1500
707 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-2800
804-775-0518