Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Military Law

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

2013–14

Dwain Alexander
Chair
Region Legal Service Office, Mid Atlantic
9620 Maryland Ave Ste 201
Norfolk, VA 23511
 757-341-4496
FAX:341-4500
dwain.alexander@cox.net
Cindy Norwood
Vice Chair
Attorney General Office
900 E Main St
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-539-4872
FAX:786-9907
David Price
Secretary
JAG Defense
2167 Lords Landing
Virginia Beach, VA 23454-1165
 757-321-0300
FAX:961-6316
david.price@jagdefense.com
Chris Dunne
Immediate Past Chair
2782 Melchester Drive
Oak Hill, VA 20171-2677
 202-372-3782

Christopher.M.Dunne@uscg.mil
Mary Benzinger
Co-Newsletter Editor
Pentagon Army & Air Force Legal Assistance Office
2201 Army Pentagon Rm 5B1058A
Washington, DC 20310-2291
 703-571-3114
FAX:571-3113
Steve Andersen
Board of Governors
Coast Guard Legal Service Command
300 E Main St Ste 400
Norfolk, VA 23510
 757-628-4227
FAX:628-4217

steven.j.andersen@uscg.mil
Leah Davenport
Board of Governors
Joint Base Langley-Eustis
Eustis Legal Assistance Office
2732 Madison Avenue
Fort Eustis, VA 23604
 757-878-3031 x 230
FAX:878-5289
leah.d.copeland.civ@mail.mil
Ernie Harper
Board of Governors
Tremblay & Smith, PLLC
105 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
 434-977-4455
FAX:979-1221
ernie.harper@tremblaysmith.com
Peter Jankell
Board of Governors
Jankell & Ireland, P.C.
1228 Progressive Dr Ste 102
Chesapeake, VA 23320
 757-547-5405
FAX:547-5702
pjjlaw@aol.com
Mike Murphy
Board of Governors
Penthouse 10
10560 Main Street
Fairfax, VA 22030-7182
 703-385-9330
 
Christina Smith
Board of Governors
5414 Dunsmore Road
Alexandria, VA 22315
 703-922-9173
 
Sandra Smith
Board of Governors
Oast & Taylor PLC
355 Crawford Street, Ste. 720
Portsmouth, VA 23704
 757-452-6200
FAX:452-6201
smith@oasttaylor.com
Alexis Stackhouse
Board of Governors
The Alexandria Litigation Practice, PLLC
Suite 211
600 Cameron Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
 703-340-1685
FAX:340-1661
alexis.stackhouse01@gmail.com
Ms. Dolly Shaffner
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Suite 1500
707 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-2800
 804-775-0518
FAX:775-0501

Updated 02/7/2014