Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Local Government

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

2015-16

Lawrence Summers Spencer, Jr., Esq.
Chair
300 South Main Street
P.O. Box 90003
Blacksburg, VA 24062-9003
540-961-1146
FAX:961-1822
lspencer06@gmail.com
Charles Eric Young, Esq.
Vice Chair
Tazewell County Attorney
108 E Main St
Tazewell, VA 24651
276-385-1213
FAX:988-4246
Eric Anthony Gregory, Esq.
Secretary
County Attorney, King George County
Suite 200
10459 Courthouse Drive, Suite 200
King George, VA 22485
 540-775-8523
FAX:775-5248
egregory@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
Bonnie Marilyn France, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair 

 

McGuireWoods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-775-4395
FAX:698-2054
bfrance@mcguirewoods.com
Susan Warriner Custer, Esq.
Newsletter Editor & Webmaster
7618 Sweetbriar Road
Richmond, VA 23229
 804-282-2688
susan.custer@gmail.com

Board of Governors
   
Cynthia Ann Bailey, Esq.
Board of Governors
Suite 549
12000 Government Center Pkwy
Fairfax, VA 22035-0064
703-324-2421
FAX:324-2675
 
Annie Kim, Esq.
Board of Governors
University of Virginia School of Law
Assistant Dean for Public Service
580 Massie Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-243-4318
Rebecca Deloria Kubin, Esq.
Board of Governors
City Attorney's Office Annex
Building #20, First Floor
2412 North Landing Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-9084
757-385-4531
FAX:385-1167
rkubin@vbgov.com
Andrew Ray McRoberts, Esq.
Board of Governors
Sands Anderson PC
Bank of America Plaza
Suite 2400, 1111 East Main Street
PO Box 1998
Richmond, VA 23218-1998
804-783-7211
FAX:783-7291
Sharon Elizabeth Pandak, Esq.
Board of Governors
Greehan, Taves, Pandak & Stoner, PLLC
Suite 201
4004 Genesee Place
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-680-5543
FAX:680-5549

Kevin Andrew White, Esq.
Board of Governors

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Two James Center
1021 E Cary St, Ste 1400
Richmond, VA 23219-4058
 804-771-5770
FAX:771-5777
Lesa Joyce Yeatts, Esq.
Board of Governors
Town Attorney
P.O. Box 427
Herndon, VA 20172-0427

 703-787-7370
lesa.yeatts@herndon-va.gov

Ms. Theresa B. Patrick
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Suite 700
1111 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-0026
804-775-0515
FAX:775-0501