Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Intellectual Property Law

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

Timothy John Lockhart, Esq.
Chair
Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
Suite 2200
440 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510  757-628-5582
FAX:628-5566
tlockhart@wilsav.com

Dabney Jefferson Carr, IV, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair
Troutman Sanders LLP
P.O. Box 1122
Richmond, VA 23218-1122  804-697-1200
FAX:697-1339
dabney.carr@troutmansanders.com

Robert Michael Tyler, Esq.
Chair Elect
The University of Virginia
Madison Hall, 3d Floor
Office of the University Counsel
1827 University Avenue,
Charlottesville, VA 22904  434-297-7624
rmt3k@virginia.edu

Tara Alexandra Branscom, Esq.
Vice Chair
CowanPerry PC
1328 3rd Street SW
Roanoke, VA 24016  540-777-3459
FAX:755-1450
tbranscom@cowanperry.com

Robin Cooke Vance, Esq.
Secretary
McGuireWoods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 E Canal St
Richmond, VA 23219-3916  804-775-1071
FAX:698-2007

Aaron Lee Parker, Esq.
Board of Governors/Webmaster
Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner LLP
901 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001-4413  202-408-4000
FAX:408-4400
aaron.parker@finnegan.com

Sherri Lee Crawford, Esq.
Board of Governors
Zel Technologies, LLC
54 Old Hampton Lane
Hampton, VA 23669  757-722-5565
FAX:325-1355
sherri.crawford@zeltech.com

Robert Danner Michaux, Esq.
Board of Governors
ThorsenAllen LLP
5413 Patterson Ave Ste 201
Richmond, VA 23226  804-447-7621
rmichaux@thorsenallen.com

Martha Ann Weis, Esq.
Board of Governors
Goodman Allen Donnelly PLLC
4501 Highwoods Pkwy Ste 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060  804-565-5957
mweis@goodmanallen.com

Charles Bennett Molster, III, Esq.
Board of Governors
The Law Offices of Charles B. Molster, III, PLLC
815 Blacks Hill Rd
Great Falls, VA 22066  703-346-1505
cmolster@molsterlaw.com

Philip Andrew Riley, Esq.
Board of Governors
Mei & Mark LLP
PO Box 65981
Washington, DC 20035-5981  888-860-5678
FAX:706-1173

Ms. Lauren Alexis Parrish
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219  
parrish@vsb.org