Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Intellectual Property Law

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

Name Address/City Phone & Email Term Expires

 

Dabney J. Carr, IV
Chair

Troutman Sanders LLP
Troutman Sanders Building
1001 Haxall Point
Richmond, Virginia 23219

(804) 697-1238
dabney.carr@troutmansanders.com​

ex officio
 
Timothy J. Lockhart
Chair-Elect
Willcox Savage
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
(757) 628-5582
tlockhart@wilsav.com
ex officio

Robert M. Tyler
Vice Chair

University of Virginia
Associate University Counsel
Madison Hall, 3rd Floor
1827 University Ave.
Charlottesville, Virginia 22904
(434) 297-7624
rmt3k@virginia.edu
ex officio

Tara A. Branscom Secretary

 

Cowan Perry, P.C.
317 Washington Avenue, S.W.
Roanoke, Virginia 24016
(540) 777-3459
tbranscom@cowanperry.com
ex officio

Matthew R. Osenga Immediate Past Chair

 

Goodman Allen Donnelly PLLC
4501 Highwoods Pkwy Ste 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Williamsburg, Virginia 23187
(804) 565-3531
mosenga@goodmanallen.com
ex officio
Robin C. Vance McGuireWoods LLP
One James Center
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 775-1071
rvance@mcguirewoods.com
2018
Edward T. White LeClairRyan
Riverfront Plaza, East Tower
951 East Byrd Street, Eighth Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 916-7160
edward.white@leclairryan.com
2018
Sherri L. Crawford

Zel Technologies, LLC
54 Old Hampton Lane
Hampton, VA 23669-4197

(757) 325-1401
scrawford@zeltech.com

2019
Aaron L. Parker
Web-Master

Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner LLP
901 New York Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 294-3009
aaron.parker@finnegan.com

2019
Robert D. Michaux
 

Thorsen Hart Allen LLP
5413 Patterson Ave Ste 201
Richmond, VA 23226

(804) 447-7621
2020
Martha A. Weis

Goodman Allen Donnelly PLLC
4501 Highwoods Pkwy Ste 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060

(804) -565-5957 2020
Theresa B. Patrick
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
1111 East Main Street, Suite 700
Richmond, VA 23219-2800
(804) 775-0515
Fax: 775-0501
not on board