Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Construction Law & Public Contracts

A Section of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

2013-2014

Sean Howley
Chair
Kraftson Caudle LLC
Suite 250
1600 Tysons Boulevard
McLean, VA 22102
 703-873-5506
FAX:873-5519
showley@kraftsoncaudle.com
Michael (Mike) Branca
Vice Chair
Peckar & Abramson
Suite 500
1133 21st Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
 202-293-8815
FAX:293-7994
Shannon Briglia
Secretary
BrigliaMcLaughlin, PLLC
Suite 750
1950 Old Gallows Road
Vienna, VA 22182
 703-506-1990
FAX:506-1140
Jennifer Mahar
Treasurer
Smith Pachter McWhorter PLC
Suite 900
8000 Towers Crescent Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
 703-847-6300

jmahar@smithpachter.com
Brett Marston
Immediate Past Chair
Gentry, Locke, Rakes & Moore
10 Franklin Road, SE
P.O. Box 40013
Roanoke, VA 24022-0013
 540-983-9391
FAX:983-9400
brett_marston@gentrylocke.com
Barrett Lucy
Co-Newsletter Editor
Freeman, Dunn, Alexander, Gay, Lucy & Coates, P.C.
1045 Cottontown Road
Lynchburg, VA 24503
 434-528-3400
FAX:385-0365
Stephan (Hobie) F. Andrews
Board of Governors
Vandeventer Black LLP
707 East Main Street Suite 1700
P.O. Box 1558
Richmond, VA 23218-1558
 804-237-8800
FAX:237-8801
sandrews@vanblk.com
Hanna Blake
Board of Governors
Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald, LLP
Suite 100
8405 Greensboro Drive
McLean, VA 22102
 703-749-1000
FAX:893-8029
Christopher Boynton
Board of Governors
City Attorney's Office
Municipal Ctr, Bldg 1, Rm 260
2401 Courthouse Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-9004
 757-385-4531
FAX:385-5687
cboynton@vbgov.com
Mark Crawford
Board of Governors
Law Offices of Mark D. Crawford, PLLC
Suite 700
2111 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201
 703-351-5024
FAX:351-9292
mcrawford@mdc-law.com
Daniel Fitch
Board of Governors
Wharton, Aldhizer & Weaver, P.L.C.
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, VA 22801-7528
 540-434-0316
FAX:434-5502
dfitch@wawlaw.com
Christopher Hill
Board of Governors
The Law Office of Christopher G. Hill, PC
Suite 300
4870 Sadler Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
 804-205-5155
FAX:205-5156
chrisghill@constructionlawva.com
Scott Kowalski
Board of Governors
Suite 1200
725 Church Street
PO Box 1080
Lynchburg, VA 24505
 434-846-2768
FAX:847-8195
skowalski@pldrlaw.com
Alison Mullins
Board of Governors
Rees Broome, PC
1900 Gallows Rd Ste 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
 703-790-1911
FAX:356-0893
amullins@reesbroome.com
Steve Test
Board of Governors
Williams Mullen
Suite 1700
222 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23462-3035
 757-499-8800
FAX:473-0395
stest@williamsmullen.com
Spencer Wiegard
Board of Governors
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Suite 800
10 Franklin Road, SE
P.O. Box 40013
Roanoke, VA 24022-0013
 540-983-9454
swiegard@gentrylocke.com
Randy Wintory
Board of Governors
Office of the Attorney General
900 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-786-1925
FAX:371-2086
Hon. Robert Ballou
Ex-Officio Judicial
PO Box 1141
Roanoke, VA 24006
 540-857-5158
FAX:857-5159
robertb@vawd.uscourts.gov
Hon. J. Overton Harris
Ex-Officio Judicial
P. O. Box 505
Hanover, VA 23069
 804-365-6161
FAX:365-6899
Hon. Robert M. Turk
Ex-Officio Judicial
Montgomery County Courthouse
55 E Main St Ste 419
Christiansburg, VA 24073
 540-382-5754 ext. 1
FAX:394-2015
rturk@courts.state.va.us
Ms. Dolly Shaffner
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Suite 1500
707 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-2800
 804-775-0518
FAX:775-0501

Updated 10/15/2013