Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Facebook Linked In You Tube Google Plus Twitter

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Young Lawyers Conference

A Conference of the Virginia State Bar.

Circuit Representatives

Circuit Rep Training (.pdf)

Circuit Rep Training (.ppt)

Project Planning (.doc)

********


(Click for larger view)

2013-14

FIRST CIRCUIT

City: Chesapeake

Craig E. Ellis
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
for the City of Chesapeake
307 Albemarle Drive, Suite 200A
Chesapeake, VA 23322-5577
(757) 382-3200
CEllis@cityofchesapeake.net

SECOND CIRCUIT

City: Virginia Beach

Counties: Accomack & Northhampton

Jamie Barton
Shupert Law
1 Columbus Center, Suite 646
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 390-3331
jbs@shupertlaw.com

THIRD CIRCUIT

City: Portsmouth

[VACANT]

FOURTH CIRCUIT

City: Norfolk

Bonnie P. Lane
Clarke Dolph Rapaport Hull Brunick & Garriott
6160 Kempsville Cir Ste 101 A
Norfolk, VA 23502-3933
757-466-0464
blane@clarkedolph.com

FIFTH CIRCUIT

Cities: Franklin & Suffolk

Counties: Isle of Wight & Southhampton

Andrew (Drew) R. Page
Stallings & Bischoff, P.C.
28319 Southampton Parkway
Courtland, VA 23837
757-742-6115
andrewrussellpage@gmail.com

SIXTH CIRCUIT

Cities: Emporia & Hopewell

Counties: Prince George, Surry, Sussex, Greenville, & Brunswick

Kevin B. O'Donnell
110 N 2nd Ave
Hopewell, VA 23860
804-347-8499
kevin.odonnell@richmond.edu

SEVENTH CIRCUIT

City: Newport News

Patrick C. Murphrey
Office of the City Attorney
2400 Washington Avenue, 9th Floor
Newport News, VA 23607
757-926-8416
pmurphrey@nngov.com

J. Anderson “Andy” Mullins
D. Wayne Moore Attorney at Law
Suite 3
606A Thimble Shoals Blvd
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-7700
amullins@waynemoorelaw.com

EIGHTH CIRCUIT

City: Hampton

Angelaine Harmonie Mason
Harmonie Law P.C.
1919 Commerce Drive, Suite 480
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 722-4075
harmoniemasonesq@gmail.com

NINTH CIRCUIT

City: Williamsburg

Counties: York, James City, Charles City, New Kent, Gloucester, Matthews, Middlesex, King William, King & Queen

William W. Sleeth, III
LeClairRyan
5388 Discovery Park Blvd., Third Floor
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(757) 941-2821
william.sleeth@leclairryan.com

TENTH CIRCUIT

Counties: Appomattox, Buckingham, Charlotte, Cumberland, Halifax, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, & Prince Edward

[VACANT]

ELEVENTH CIRCUIT

City: Petersburg

Counties: Amelia, Dinwiddie, Nottoway, Powhatan

Richard Cuthbert
Cuthbert Law Offices
220 North Sycamore Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
804-733-3100
richard.cuthbert@cuthbertlaw.com

TWELFTH CIRCUIT

City: Colonial Heights

County: Chesterfield

Anne L. Roddy
Jacobs Caudill Gill & Roddy
5608 Grove Ave.
Richmond VA 23226
804-440-6200 *204
aroddy@anneroddylaw.com

THIRTEENTH CIRCUIT

City: Richmond

Brandon (Brody) H. Reid
1805 Monument Avenue, Suite 401
Richmond, VA 23220
804-415-7800
breid@reidgoodwin.com

FOURTEENTH CIRCUIT

County: Henrico

Lester C. Brock
Suite 100
4951 Lake Brook Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-622-1148
lbrock@hccw.com

FIFTEENTH CIRCUIT

City: Fredericksburg

Counties: King George, Stafford, Spotsylvania, Caroline, Hanover, Westmoreland, Richmond, Essex, Lancaster & Northumberland

[VACANT]

SIXTEENTH CIRCUIT

City: Charlottesville

Counties: Madison, Greene, Albemarle, Fluvanna, Goochland, Louisa, Orange, & Culpeper

Jason P. Seiden
MichieHamlett
Suite 300
500 Court Square
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-951-7235
jseiden@michiehamlett.com

SEVENTEENTH CIRCUIT

City: Falls Church

County: Arlington

Sara M. Bieker
The Kaiser Law Firm PLLC
Suite 525
1400 Eye Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-640-4412
sbieker@tklf.com

EIGHTEENTH CIRCUIT

City: Alexandria

Jennifer A. Bradley
Mullett Dove Mecham & Bradley, PLLC
Three Ballston Plaza
1100 N Glebe Rd Ste 1060
Arlington, VA 22201
703-522-8100
jbradley@mdmblaw.com

NINETEENTH CIRCUIT

City: Fairfax

County: Fairfax

Laura O’Brien
Kelly Byrnes & Danker, PLLC
Suite 275N
3975 Fair Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033
 

TWENTIETH CIRCUIT

Counties: Loudon, Fauquier, &

Rappahannock

Eric J. Demetriades
Hendrix Demetriades P.C.
23 North King Street, 2nd Floor
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-779-4019
eric@hdattorneysatlaw.com

TWENTY-FIRST CIRCUIT

City: Martinsville

Counties: Patrick & Henry

Jessica Spangler Henson
P.O. Box 864
Bassett, VA 24055
276-629-5381
jhenson@vaelderlaw.com

TWENTY-SECOND CIRCUIT

City: Danville

Counties: Pittsylvania & Franklin

Michael A. Nicholas
Daniel Medley and Kirby, P.C.
110 North Union Street
Danville, VA 24541
434-792-3911
mnicholas@dmklawfirm.com

TWENTY-THIRD CIRCUIT

Cities: Roanoke & Salem

Counties: Roanoke

Abigail E. Murchison
Gentry, Locke, Rakes & Moore, LLP
P.O. Box 40013
Roanoke, VA 24022
540-983-9361
murchison@gentrylocke.com

TWENTY-FOURTH CIRCUIT

Cities: Lynchburg& Bedford

Counties: Nelson, Amherst, Campbell, & Bedford

Michael R. Sloan
806 E. Main Street, Suite 101
Bedford, VA 24523
540-597-1024
michael@overstreetsloan.com

TWENTY-FIFTH CIRCUIT

Cities: Covington, Lexington, Staunton, Buena Vista, Clifton Forge, Waynesboro

Counties: Highland, Augusta, Rockbridge, Bath, Alleghany, Botetourt, Craig

William J. Hancock
Thomas M. Simons, P.C.
202 South Randolph Street
Lexington, VA 24450
540-463-6016
whancock@simonspclaw.com

TWENTY-SIXTH CIRCUIT

Cities: Harrisonburg & Winchester

Counties: Frederick, Clarke, Shenandoah, Page, Rockingham, Warren

[VACANT]

TWENTY-SEVENTH CIRCUIT

City: Galax & Radford

Counties: Pulaski, Wythe, Carroll, Grayson, Montgomery, Floyd, Giles, Bland

[VACANT]

TWENTY-EIGHTH CIRCUIT

City: Bristol

Counties: Smyth & Washington

[VACANT]

TWENTY-NINTH CIRCUIT

Counties: Giles, Bland, Tazewell, Buchanan, Russell, Dickenson

Pebbles L. Burgess
1286 Watkins Street
Grundy, VA 24614
276-935-2648
PLD@streetlawfirm.com

THIRTIETH CIRCUIT

City: Norton

Counties: Wise, Scott, Lee

Sarah W. Jessee
Wise County Commonwealth’s Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 69
Wise, VA 24293
276-328-9406
swynn@vt.edu

THIRTY-FIRST CIRCUIT

Cities: Manassas & Manassas Park

County: Prince William

Patrick Foltz
Zelnick & Erickson, P.C.
12610 Lake Ridge Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
703-494-7171
pfoltz@szelaw.com

updated: 10/19/2014