Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Facebook Linked In You Tube Google Plus Twitter

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Young Lawyers Conference

A Conference of the Virginia State Bar.

Board of Governors

2014 - 2015

Maureen E. Danker
President
Kelly Byrnes & Danker, PLLC
Suite 275N
3975 Fair Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033
703-224-0888
mdanker@kbdfamilylaw.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Brian T. Wesley
3rd District Representative
Reynolds Wesley, P.C.
P.O. Box 5
Richmond, VA 23218
804-644-2888
bwesley@reynoldswesley.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Nathan J. Olson
President-Elect
Cooper Ginsberg Gray PLLC
10201 Fairfax Blvd., Suite 520
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-934-1480
nolson@cgglawyers.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Monique A. Miles
4th District Representative
Old Towne Associates, P.C.
2121 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 519-6810
mmiles@oldtowneassociates.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Dean E. Lhospital
Secretary
Sneathern & Lhospital
100 Court Square, Third floor
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-466-7605
dean@cvilletrial.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Christopher R. Fortier
5th District Representative
#102
10218 Bushman Drive
Oakton, VA 22124
757-880-1019
crfortier@gmail.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2015

Regenea A. Hurte
1st District Representative
Newport News Commonwealth’s Attorney’s Office
2501 Washington Avenue, 6th Floor
Newport News, VA 23607
757-926-7223
rahurte@gmail.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

T. Alexander Cloud, Jr.
6th District Representative
4164 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 453-7744
wfuphoenix@gmail.com
Alexcloud1983@gmail.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2015

Jennifer L. Moccia
2nd District Representative
Rack & Olansen, P.C.
249 Central Park Avenue, Suite 220
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-605-5000
Jennifer.moccia@racklaw.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

David M. Irvine
7th District Representative
Tremblay & Smith, PLLC
105 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-977-4455
david.irvine@tremblaysmith.com
Term ends: 6/30/2016

Lindsey A. Coley
8th District Representative
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore
10 Franklin Street SE
PO Box 40013
Roanoke, VA 24022-0013
540-983-9376
coley@gentrylocke.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Jennifer A. Haberlin
At-Large Representative
LSNV
4080 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-504-9153
jenniferhaberlin@yahoo.com
Term ends: 6/30/2016

Paula A. Bowen
9th District Representative
Martinsville Commonwealth’s Attorney’s Office
55 West Church Street
Martinsville, VA 24114
276-403-5470
pbowen@ci.martinsville.va.us
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Providence E. Napoleon
At-Large Representative
McGuireWoods LLP
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219-4030
804-775-1284
pnapoleon@mcguirewoods.com
Term ends: 6/30/2016

J. Craig Kemper
10th District Representative
Commonwealth’s Attorney for Wythe
County
235 South 4th Street, Suite 105
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-4130
jcraigkemper@yahoo.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Lakai C. Vinson
At-Large Representative
512 Braxton Hills Terrace
Richmond, VA 23227
757-344-6427
lakaivinson@gmail.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Edwin J. Wu
At-Large Representative
Portsmouth Public Defenders Office
1 Guardian Court
PO Box 460
Portsmouth, VA 23704
757-396-6840
edwinjwu@gmail.com
Term ends: 6/30/2016

Kenneth L. Alger
Immediate Past President
Page County Commonwealth’s Attorney’s Office
116 South Court Street, Suite D
Luray, VA 22835
540-743-4517
kennethalger@yahoo.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

Farnaz Farkish
At-Large Representative
Office of the Attorney General
900 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-225-4778
farnazfarkish@gmail.com
Term ends: 6/30/2015

 

updated:  August 5, 2014