Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Conference of Local and Specialty Bar Associations

A Conference of the Virginia State Bar.

Executive Committee Members

2018-19

 

Charles Malcolm Lollar, Esq.
Chair
Lollar Law, PLLC
109 E Main St Ste 501
Norfolk, VA 23510
 757-644-4657
FAX:644-4659
Lewis Ashby Martin, III, Esq.
Chair Elect
MartinWren, P.C.
400 Locust Ave Ste 1
Charlottesville, VA 22902
 434-817-3100
FAX:817-3110
Sandra T. Chinn-Gilstrap, Esq.
Secretary
Clement Wheatley, PC
549 Main Street
Danville, VA 24541-8200
 434-793-8200
FAX:793-8436
Susan Noel Godman Rager, Esq.
Treasurer
Susan Godman Rager, P.C.
P.O. Box 117
Coles Point, VA 22442-0117
 804-472-4700

sgrager@ragerlaw.com
Bernard Alan McGraw, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair
Altizer, Walk and White PLLC
209 East Main Street
P.O. Box 30
Tazewell, VA 24651
 276-988-7979
FAX:988-6707
Nicholas John Gehrig, Esq.
Member at Large
Redmon Peyton & Braswell
510 King St Ste 301
Alexandria, VA 22314
 703-684-2000
FAX:684-5109
ngehrig@rpb-law.com
John Anderson Merrick, Esq.
Member at Large
Harman, Claytor, Corrigan & Wellman
4951 Lake Brook Dr. Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
 804-622-1104
FAX:212-0874
jmerrick@hccw.com
Joseph W. H. Mott, Esq.
Member at Large
901 Oakwood Drive
Roanoke, VA 24015
 540-343-0080
FAX:857-2614
Christine Helene Mougin-Boal, Esq.
Member at Large
The Laurel Brigade Law Group
Suite A
20 W. Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176
 703-777-6161
FAX:779-4991
Luis Antonio Perez-Pietri, Esq.
Member at Large
Suite B-2
5881 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
 703-931-0804
FAX:931-0807
Wayne Marcus Scriven, Esq.
Member at Large
Scriven Law Offices
Suite 600
One Columbus Center
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
 757-961-3303
FAX:490-7804
w-marcus-scriven@msn.com
Dillina Wimer Stickley, Esq.
Member at Large
Hoover Penrod PLC
342 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
 540-433-2444
FAX:433-3916
dstickley@hooverpenrod.com
Amy M. P. VanFossen, Esq.
Member at Large
Amy Van Fossen, PC
PO Box 1185
Gloucester, VA 23061
 804-695--6500
FAX:824-9601
Reiss Frederick Wilks, Esq.
Member at Large
Reed Smith, LLP
901 E Byrd St Ste 1700
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-344-3408

rwilks@reedsmith.com
Ms. Paulette J. Davidson
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219-0026
 804-775-0521