About the Bar

VLF Committee on CLE

Virginia Law Foundation
Committee on Continuing Legal Education 2016-17

See the Virginia CLE website for updates.

CLE COMMITTEE CHAIR

David P. Bobzien (VSB)
Office of the County Attorney
12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 549
Fairfax, VA  22035
(703) 324-2787
(703) 324-2665 FAX
David.Bobzien@fairfaxcounty.gov


James P. Cox, III (VSB)
Michie, Hamlett, Lowry, Rasmussen & Tweel, P.C.
500 Court Square, Suite 300
P.O. Box 298
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 951-7200
(434) 951-7218 FAX
jcox@michiehamlett.com

 

Jeanne Dahnk (VSB)
Glover and Dahnk
P.O. Box 207
Fredericksburg, VA 22404-0207
(540) 373-8600
(540) 373-8629 FAX
jpd@gloveranddahnk.com

 

Karen A. Gould (VSB)
Executive Director
Virginia State Bar
707 E. Main St., Suite 1500
Richmond, VA  23219
(804) 775-0550
(804) 775-0501 FAX
gould@vsb.org

 

Jean K. Kelleher (VSB)
Office for Human Rights
421 King Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA  22314
(703) 746-3140
(703) 838-4976 FAX
jean.kelleher@alexandriava.gov

 

Nicole J. Harrell (VBA)
Kaufman & Canoles
150 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 3037
Norfolk, VA  23514
(757) 624-3306
(757) 624-3169 FAX
njharrell@kaufcan.com

 

David S. Mercer (VBA)
Mercer Trigiani
112 S. Alfred Street
Alexandria, VA  22314
(703) 837-5007
(703) 837-5017 FAX
david.mercer@MercerTrigiani.com

 

Steven R. Minor (VBA)
Elliott, Lawson & Minor PC
110 Piedmont Avenue, Suite 300
Bristol, VA 24201
(276) 466-8400
(276) 466-8161 FAX
sminor@elliottlawson.com

 

Thomas P. Murphy (VBA)
Hunton & Williams, LLP
1751 Pinnacle Drive, Suite 1700
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 714-7533
(703) 714-7410 FAX
tpmurphy@hunton.com

 

Douglas M. Nabhan (VBA)
Williams Mullen
P.O. Box 1320
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 420-6484
(804) 420-6507 FAX
dnabhan@williamsmullen.com

 

Henry N. “Harry” Ware, Jr. (VBA)
Spotts Fain PC
411 East Franklin Street, Suite 600
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 697-2090
(804) 697-2190 FAX
hnware@spottsfain.com

 

Michael P. Tittermary (VSB)
The Witmeyer Law Firm
10035 Sliding Hill Rd., Suite 102
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-0130
michael@witmeyerlaw.com

 

Liaison to the VLF Board

Irving M. Blank (VSB)
Paris Blank LLP
1804 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, Virginia 23230
(804) 355-0691
(804) 353-1839 FAX
irvblank@parisblank.com

 

Liaison to VSB Young Lawyers Conference

Farnaz F. Thompson
University of Virginia
P. O. Box 400225
Charlottesville, VA 22904
(434) 982-2941
(434) 982-3070 FAX
fthompson@virginia.edu

 

Liaison to VBA Young Lawyers Division

Massie P. Cooper
Troutman Sanders
1001 Haxall Point
Richmond, VA  23219
(804) 697-1392
massie.cooper@troutmansanders.com

 

Law School Members

Richard D. Balnave
UVA School of Law

580 Massie Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 924-7582
(434) 924-7315 FAX
rdb@virginia.edu

 

Dana M. Fallon
Asst. Director, Alumni Services
GMU School of Law

3301 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 993-9862
(703) 993-8012 FAX
dfallon@gmu.edu

 

Caroline L. Osborne
W&L University School of Law

2 Sellers Avenue
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 458-5545
(540) 463-8967 FAX
osbornecl@wlu.edu

Updated: Jul 27, 2016