Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Administrative Law Home > Board of Governors

Administrative Law


Ashley Beuttel Macko, Esq.
State Corp. Comm., Office of General Counsel
P.O. Box 1197
Richmond, VA 23218
Charlotte Preston McAfee, Esq.
Vice Chair
Riverside 2
120 Tredegar St.
Richmond, VA 23219-4306
Philip Reed de Haas, Esq.
Allianz Global Assistance
9950 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233
Kristian Mark Dahl, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair
McGuireWoods LLP
One James Center
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219-4030
James Griffith Ritter, Esq.
Newsletter Editor
Christian & Barton, LLP
909 E Main St Ste 1200
Richmond, VA 23219
Meera Ahamed, Esq.
Board of Governors
Washington Gas Light Company
101 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001
Charles Mitchell Burton, Jr., Esq.
Board of Governors
Office of Attorney General
900 E. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Raymond Lee Doggett, Jr., Esq.
Board of Governors
State Corporation Commission
PO Box 1197
Richmond, VA 23218
Alisson Pouille Klaiber, Esq.
Board of Governors
1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Angela Louise Navarro, Esq.
Board of Governors
Office of the Governor of Virginia
1111 E. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23219

William Thomas Reisinger, Esq.
Board of Governors
Office of the Attorney General
2nd Floor
900 East Main St
Richmond, VA 23219
Elaine Sanderlin Ryan, Esq.
Board of Governors
McGuireWoods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Mrs. Catherine D. Huband
Virginia State Bar
1111 E Main St Ste 700
Richmond, VA 23219-0026
Updated 11/03/2015