Virginia State Bar

An agency of the Supreme Court of Virginia

Adjust Text Size:   A   A

Administrative Law Home > Board of Governors

Administrative Law

2013-2014

Samuel R. Brumberg, Esq.
Chair
2425 Old Brick Rd Apt 4528
Glen Allen, VA 23060
 804-380-2870

Kristian M. Dahl, Esq.
Vice Chair
McGuireWoods LLP
One James Center
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219-4030
 804-775-4730
FAX:698-2004
kdahl@mcguirewoods.com
Ashley B. Macko, Esq.
Secretary
McGuireWoods LLP
One James Center
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-775-1167
FAX:698-4682
amacko@mcguirewoods.com
Louis R. Monacell, Esq.
Immediate Past Chair
Christian & Barton, L.L.P.
Suite 1200
909 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-3095
 804-697-4120
FAX:697-6120
James G. Ritter, Esq.
Newsletter Editor
Christian & Barton, LLP
Suite 1200
909 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-697-4141
FAX:697-6141
jritter@cblaw.com
Meera Ahamed, Esq.
Board of Governors
Washington Gas Light Company
101 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001
 202-624-6622
FAX:624-6012
mahamed@washgas.com
Hon. Alice A. Berkebile
Board of Governors
State Corporation Commission
PO Box 1197
Richmond, VA 23218-1197
 804-225-2929
FAX:786-5134
Kimberly B. Clowers, Esq.
Board of Governors
Virginia State Corporation Commission
PO Box 1197
Richmond, VA 23218-1197
 804-371-9671
FAX:371-9240
Philip R. de Haas, Esq.
Board of Governors
Troutman Sanders LLP
1001 Haxall Point
PO Box 1122
Richmond, VA 23218-1122
 804-697-1452
FAX:698-6028
duke.dehaas@troutmansanders.com
Nancy F. Loftus, Esq.
Board of Governors
Office of the County Attorney
Suite 549
12000 Government Center Prkwy.
Fairfax, VA 22035-0064
 703-324-2421
FAX:324-2665
nancy.loftus@fairfaxcounty.gov
Alisson O. Pouille, Esq.
Board of Governors
1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-371-9146

William T. Reisinger, Esq.
Board of Governors
Office of the Attorney General
2nd Floor
900 East Main St
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-786-5852
FAX:371-2086
Mark C. Shuford, Esq.
Board of Governors
Spencer LLP
6806 Paragon Place Ste 200
Richmond, VA 23230
 804-285-5227
FAX:285-5210
mshuford@spencerllp.com
Mrs. Catherine D. Huband
Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Suite 1500
707 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
 804-775-0514


Updated 08/02/2013